T20 and one-day squad were announced for Zimbabwe tour 2018

Lahore (Daily Pakistan Online) Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced T20 and one-day squad for Zimbabwe and after having bowling action clerks, Mohammad Hafeez also included the team as the All-rounder. Ahmed Shahzad could not succeed in place where he was taken.

According to the announcement issued by PCB, Fakhr Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talif, Sarfraz Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali and Usman Shinwari have been included. After that, Doha test was positive after Ahmed Shahzad was dropped from the T20 squad.

According to the PCB’s announcement, the team will take lead for Zimbabwe against one-day series Sarfraz Ahmed, while other players include Fakhrsman, Imam ul Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Jinnah Khan, Fahim Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan Shinwari, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali and Harris Sohail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.