LAHORE (Daily Pakistan Online) Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has announced to become the prime minister before the election results by repeating the history of PML-N, the NL announced the victory in the election 2013 at 11:30 pm while the spokesman PTI The announcement of becoming the Prime Minister of Imran Khan has been only 10:00.

According to details, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced the election date 2013. The PML-N announced the winner of the elections in the elections 2013 at 11:00 pm while the PTI set a record announcement for the next ten o’clock 10. In 2013, when the Muslim League-N Quaid-e-Azam (PML-N) chief Nawaz Sharif said that the Election Commission had declared serious reservations and said that the election results are continuing till 2018, but the PTI spokesman Fuad Chaudhary tweeted that “Happy New Pakistan, PML-N, PML-N, PML-N, PML-N Other parties including N, Jamaat-e-Islami, MQM, PSP, have accused of conducting electoral process and electoral results. The members of the Election Commission are to be concluded by closing the room, Maryam Aurangzeb said.

He said that polling agents were not given form 45, polling agents were excluded. He expressed serious reservations in notifying polling agents in Punjab, including some 45 polling stations in Punjab, and condemned the process of polluting polling results. He has been excluded during the counting. He said Osa Laghari, Rana Sanaa By closing the door and putting the form in the 45, what is going on in the middle. The Rule of Daniel Rawdhury has been stopped in Rawalpindi. Mary said that there is a legal right to polling agents that they should sit in. But these conclusions were given. We have also got details from the rest of the constituencies. There is a need to calculate the difference. He said that the kind of suspension is going on in the closed rooms. If this is not the case, then the PML-N will demand that the Election Commission Give all the stuff. Our polling agents should be sent inside the area. Clearly, election results are ongoing throughout the country. In total 272 constituencies of the Assembly, 96 different courts are forward and PML-N 66, while PPP is on 37 seats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.