The PTI repeats the N-League election 2013 date

186 ViewsLAHORE (Daily Pakistan Online) Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has announced to become the prime minister before the election results by repeating the history of PML-N, the NL announced the victory in the election 2013 at 11:30 pm while the spokesman PTI The announcement of becoming the Prime Minister of Imran Khan […]